Menu

Snow White Wedding Shoot at Christmas Common, Oxfordshire

We’ve been busy over the past few weeks.. we’ve got loads to tell you. But first we must tell you about lots of AMAZING people we’ve met…

We were asked by Ruby Weddings a professional wedding planner based in Oxford, (Georgina Webb) and a fabulous photographer, SLR Photography (Shannon Robinson) if we’d come along and cover the shoot with video.

This is what we came up with:

Here are a small selection of the amazing photos that came from the shoot, all by Shannon Lee Robinson at www.slr-photography.co.uk

[one_third]

Hair

Krysia Eddery – 01488 686465
Email: krysia.eddery@btopenworld.com
Website:
http://www.perfectlyposhhairdesign.co.uk/

Makeup

Liz Tarrant – 07974 182275
Email: liz@liztarrantmakeup.com
Website: http://www.liztarrantmakeup.com/

Cake

Kooky Cake Parlour – Kathryn – 01189 481 795
Email: mail@thekookycakecompany.com
Website: http://www.thekookycakeparlour.com/[/one_third][one_third]

Flowers

Flowers By Kirsty – Kirsty – 07966 666 036
Email: kirsty@flowersbykirsty.com
Website: http://www.flowersbykirsty.com/

Wedding Dresses

Aisle B Yours – Charlyne – 07540 999 865
Email: charlyne@btinternet.com
Website: www.aislebyours.co.uk

Styling

Ruby Weddings –  Georgina Webb – 0790 177 469
Email: georgina.webb@ruby-weddings.co.uk
Website: http://www.ruby-weddings.co.uk

[/one_third]

[one_third_last]

Photos

SLR Photography – Shannon Lee Robinson – 07595 893 559
Email: shannon@slr-photography.co.uk
Website: http://www.slr-photography.co.uk/

Videography

Oxford Wedding Video – Chris Smith –  01865 522 678
Email: info@oxfordweddingvideo.co.uk
Website: http://www.oxfordweddingvideo.co.uk/

Venue

The Tree Barn – Andrew Ingram – 01491 612 434
Email: abingram@hotmail.co.uk
Website: http://www.thetreebarn.co.uk/[/one_third_last]